Directors

Please click on a name to read more about a specific director.

Mike Walker
Director

David Busuttil
Finance Director
Tel: +356 277 81022
Email: david.busuttil@accredited-eu.com

Alan Quilter
Director

Magnus Heimann
Underwriting Director (Head of Underwriting)
Tel: +44 (0) 7741 879 815
Email: magnus.heimann@accredited-eu.com

Pierre Rivier
European Underwriter
Tel: +356 2778 1067
Email: pierre.rivier@accredited-eu.com

Lee Curtis
Chief Operating Officer
Tel: +44 (0) 207 977 0831
Email: lee.curtis@accredited-eu.com

De Nica Hamilton
Head of Operations
Tel: +44 (0) 207 977 0882
Email: denica.hamilton@accredited-eu.com

Sonia Lancien
Head of Claims
Tel: +44 (0) 207 977 0855
Email: sonia.lancien@accredited-eu.com

Donald Morgan
Deputy Head of Governance
Tel: +44 (0) 113 468 3453
Email: donald.morgan@accredited-eu.com

Rebecca Mason
Head of Wordings
Tel: +44 (0) 207 780 5985
Email: rebecca.mason@accredited-eu.com

Shane Godwin
Head of Delegated Authority Audit
Tel: +44 (0) 207 977 0830
Email: shane.godwin@accredited-eu.com


Secretary

Ken Randall
Director

Nick Evers
Underwriting & Distribution Director
Tel: +44 (0) 207 977 0821
Email: nick.evers@accredited-eu.com

Mark Langridge
Director

Colin Johnson
CEO of AIEL

Paul Corver
Director

Mike Glover
Director

Martin Scicluna
Director

Paul Mercieca
Director


Company Secretary

Henry Fincham
Head of Due Diligence
Tel: +44 (0) 207 977 0849
Email: henry.fincham@accredited-eu.com