News and Events

    Loading Events

    Past Events

    Events Search and Views Navigation

    Event Views Navigation

    September 2017

    Monte Carlo Rendez-Vous

    September 9, 2017 - September 14, 2017
    Fairmont Monte-Carlo, 12 Avenue des Spélugues 98000 Monaco + Google Map

    Senior executives from R&Q will be attending Les Rendez-Vous de Septembre and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

    Find out more »

    October 2017

    FERMA Risk Management Forum 2017

    October 15, 2017 - October 18, 2017
    Grimaldi Forum, 10 Avenue Princesse Grâce 98 000 Monaco + Google Map

    The following representatives from R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Paul Corver (paul.corver@rqih.com), Head of M&A – UK/Europe; Maralyn Fichte (maralyn.fichte@rqih.com), M&A Analyst; Gregg Jarvis (gregg.jarvis@rqih.com), M&A Analyst; Jim Moran (jim.moran@rqih.com), M&A Development

    Find out more »

    May 2018

    BIBA 2018 Conference & Exhibition

    May 16, 2018 - May 17, 2018
    Manchester Central, Petersfield
    Manchester, M2 3GX United Kingdom
    + Google Map

    Colin Johnson, De Nica Hamilton and Maria Rogers from RQIM will be at BIBA 2018, Stand F14, Manchester Central, 16-17 May and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. Colin Johnson CEO, UK and European Programme Management Mobile +44 (0) 7721 611 108 Email: colin.johnson@rqih.com De Nica Hamilton Manager – Programme Management Mobile +44 (0) 7824 471 470 Email: denica.hamilton@rqih.com Maria Rogers Due Diligence Technician Email: maria.rogers@rqih.com

    Find out more »

    September 2018

    Monte Carlo Rendez-Vous

    September 8, 2018 - September 13, 2018
    Fairmont Monte-Carlo, 12 Avenue des Spélugues 98000 Monaco + Google Map

    The following from R&Q will be attending Les Rendez-Vous de Septembre and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there: Ken Randall Group Chairman and Chief Executive Officer E: ken.randall@rqih.com Alan Quilter Group Deputy Chairman and Group Chief Financial Officer E: alan.quilter@rqih.com Colin Johnson CEO of UK and European Program Underwriting Management E: colin.johnson@rqih.com T: +44 (0) 7721 611 108 Todd Campbell President and Chief Executive Officer, Accredited E: todd.campbell@accredited-inc.com T: +1 (404) 345 6555 Paul Corver Group Head of M&A…

    Find out more »

    February 2019

    Semana del Seguro 2019

    February 19, 2019 - February 21, 2019
    North Convention Centre – IFEMA, Acceso IFEMA
    Madrid, 28042 Spain
    + Google Map

    Nick Evers and Pierre Rivier will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. Nick Evers Senior European Underwriter M: +44 (0) 7833 291 243 E: nick.evers@accredited-eu.com Pierre Rivier European Underwriter M: +44 (0) 7384 817 712 E: pierre.rivier@accredited-eu.com

    Find out more »

    May 2019

    BIBA 2019

    May 15, 2019 - May 16, 2019
    Manchester Central, Petersfield
    Manchester, M2 3GX United Kingdom
    + Google Map

    Senior representatives from Accredited will be attending this year’s BIBA Conference and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there. Come and meet us on Stand F14. Should you wish to book a time slot to meet one of our team please contact the appropriate person below: Colin Johnson CEO UK & European Program Management M: +44 (0) 7721 611 108 E: colin.johnson@accredited-eu.com De Nica Hamilton Head of Operations M: +44 (0) 7824 471 470 E: denica.hamilton@accredited-eu.com Henry Fincham Senior Due…

    Find out more »

    September 2019

    Les Rendez-Vous de Septembre 2019

    September 7, 2019 - September 12, 2019
    Fairmont Monte-Carlo, 12 Avenue des Spélugues 98000 Monaco + Google Map

    Senior representatives from Accredited and R&Q will be attending this event and would welcome the opportunity to meet you there.

    Find out more »
    + Export Events